Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Wopat

Signed Simple Man CD

Signed Simple Man CD

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Singer-songwriter Tom Wopat's 13th studio album, "Simple Man," is out now!


Track Listing 
1. Simple Man 
2. Riding Shotgun Down The Avalanche 
3. County Line 
4. Look Around 
5. Frozen Man 
6. Step In The Right Direction 
7. Wait For It 
8. Why Is The Moon So Blue 
9. Leave It Like It Is 
10. Use Me / For What It’s Worth 
11. Rita 
12. Copperline 
13. If I Had Only Known  

About Simple Man
Wopat called upon his longtime band which included producer and bassist David Finck, who co-produced and recorded Simple Man alongside Wopat, their 4th studio collaboration together. The longtime music pals birthed Simple Man in a private New York City studio in October with producer and musician Joel Arnow and sound engineer Roy Hendrickson also with production credits.

View full details