Consider It Swung (CD)

Consider It Swung (CD)

Regular price $15.00

A swingin collection of standards featuring the current star of Broadway's Catch Me If You Can alongside some of the best jazz musicians in New York City.

Features some of the best jazz musicians New York City has to offer, including Tedd Firth (piano), Peter Grant
(drums), David Finck (bass), and Bob Malach (sax). One of the songs, "50 Checks," was originally debuted as a part of the Seattle production of Catch Me If You Can. This song is no longer in the production, and is exclusive to this record! 

Coincides with Wopat s massive success on Broadway in the hit new musical Catch Me If You Can.


1. That's Life

2. Spinning Wheel

3. But Not for Me

4. Ode to Billie Joe

5. 2 Grey Rooms

6. Maybe Someday Baby

7. Thailand Sea

8. You'd Rather Have the Blues

9. Deacon Blues

10. 50 Checks

11. You Fascinate Me So

12. 42nd Street

13. Natural Man

14. The Last Night of the Year